This is how the user profile settings page looks like:
You can edit:
When you are done editing the user profile, click on “Save” (8). If you leave the page or click “Back”, (9) the changes will not be kept.
To edit your password, you must first enter your current password and then input the new one twice to be sure that you did misspell anything.
If for any reason you want to delete your account, you must first enter your password and then in the “Delete” button.
Be aware that by deleting your account, will not be possible to recover your data. You can register again whenever you want.
Next Section: 3.2. Learning Center